Watchers Omnibus, The by William Meikle

[The Watchers Omnibus]The Watchers Omnibus brings together three sword-swinging adventure novels in one volume by acclaimed Scottish author William Meikle. This collected volume includes: Book I: The Coming of the King, Book II: The Battle for the Throne, and Book III: Culloden! Three novels in one.

It is 1745, and the long awaited night has come. The BloodKing calls his army to battle and will bring them South to claim his birthright; the throne of Britain.

Only the Watchers on the old wall stand in his way, and the young officers of the Watch have a duty to perform. Stop the BloodKing. Or die trying.

Paperback Info: ISBN 0967922070, KHP Publisher

More by William Meikle: View All Books