His Immortal Embrace edited by Hannah Howell

[His Immortal Embrace]Stories by Lynsay Sands, Sara Blayne, Kate Huntington, Hannah Howell

An anthology of four vampire novellas. Includes:

  • “The Yearning” by Hannah Howell
  • “Bitten” by Lynsay Sands
  • “Stranger in the Night” by Sara Blayne
  • “The Awakening” by Kate Huntington

Paperback Info: ISBN 0758204752, Kensington Pub. Co., 2003

More by Lynsay Sands: The Argeneau Series