Eternity Series by Jayme Evans

Eternity's Many LovesEternity’s Many Loves

Ethan Travis, born Estevan de Vaca, believes that he will never find love again after an eternity of lost loves. Can he ever trust his heart again?

Order Info: ISBN 1590888944, Wings ePress, 2002

Eternity's Lonely Heart

Eternity’s Lonely Heart

Taken from the dirty streets of London, Blake Henry served as a vampire’s entranced servant until love beaconed and he became a vampire. It was the best thing he had ever done, except for the loneliness of his now loveless existence and lonely heart.

Order Info: ISBN 1590885759, Wings ePress, 2004

Eternity's Sweet Endeavor

Eternity’s Sweet Endeavor

Once pledged to the Knights Templar, Demitri planned to serve humanity even after his existence changed to one of endless nights. He had met Willa Hays as the enemy of his blood child, but now, Demitri must protect her from his evil brother. Never did he think it would turn out to be such a sweet endeavor.

Order Info: ISBN 1597059064, Wings ePress, 2005